30 for 30 Financial Challenge: COMPLETE ✔️

Hey lovelies! I just completed my 30 for 30 Financial Challenge. If you are not one of my Facebook friends or Twitter followers, you probably missed it…. so let me explain. The 30 for 30 Financial Challenge was a challenge that I assisted 30 families in 30 days start their road to financial freedom; by creating a positive cashflow success cycle, creating business income, and creating investment income. How do you do that? Glad you asked! Check out the website below.

http://howtoshiftyourincome.com

I love assisting people in meeting their goals and being the best version of themselves. If you would like to be apart of my Financial Empowerment Team, contact me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Web: http://financialempowermentteam.myecon.net

Email: financialempowermentteam@myecon.net

Can’t wait to hear from you!!

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated!!”

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

Leave a Reply

