I’m Back… What’s Good?

Hello Lovelies! I’m Back!! I know, I know, it’s been a long time. The last few years have been very eventful, so my next few posts I will be bringing you up-to-date on all that has gone on. I also want to hear from you (4 yrs is a good amount of time for some life changing events to happen). So let’s chat….

  1. Who has graduated college?
  2. Who got married?
  3. Who had a baby?
  4. Who started a business?
  5. Who received their dream job?
  6. Who just has some “Awesome” news to share?

I can’t wait to hear from you!!!

Stay tuned! I will be doing a “I Love My Scars” t-shirt give-away (for the ladies and gents). More information coming soon.

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated!!”

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

Leave a Reply

