Act Like a Lady, Think Like a BOSS!!

Hello My Loves!!

I know I been gone for awhile, but be assured, I’ve been taking care of BUSINESS! I just want to encourage my Ladies. In a time where many women are proud of being a video vixen, groupies, a Bad B*#$@, etc.; I just want to say that there is nothing wrong with being a lady and still handle your business with Excellence and Class!! I’m not trying to belittle anyone else. If that’s who you want to be, be the best at it (I guess!?!). Ladies love yourselves!! Respect yourselves and don’t allow others to disrespect you. None of us are Perfect, but we are Purposed!! Sweetheart, know your worth. You don’t need anyone to validate you, but GOD!! It’s time to put on your BOSS hat and live your Dreams…I believe in you!!

Soooo, what have I been doing??? A Lot! I have some things coming down the pipeline. Look out for the F.O.E (Family Over Everything) Movement. Also my new t-shirt/accessories line, should be launching, at the being of the year. I am looking forward to all God has for me and trying to just appreciate every moment, good and bad. Thank you all for your continued support, even when I am too busy to keep you abreast to what’s going on. I sincerely love and appreciate you, for riding out this journey with me.

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated”!!

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

Leave a Reply

