Ladies have you heard of a Menstrualcup????

Where have I been?? Am I the only one that has not heard about a menstrualcup? It’s suppose to be an eco-friendly alternative to the tampon. Read this and tell me what you think….I’m not sure yet!!

http://blog.womenshealthmag.com/thisjustin/are-menstrual-cups-messy/?cm_mmc=twitter-_-WomensHealth-_-content-health_Blog-_-menstrualcup

Here is a review of a popular brand called, the DivaCup. Check it out!

http://www.divacup.com/

Ladies, I need your feedback on this one. Tell me what you think.

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated”!

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

2 comments

  1. My friend recently started using this product as an effort to reduce her waste and she loves it! She says it’s comfortable, easy to use, and not too messy. I think you can buy them at whole foods if you want to see what it looks like first. If you’re interested in another way to reduce your waste, check out this blog post at The Green Life Online. Let me know what you think! http://site.thegreenlifeonline.org/2011/11/30/coffee-cups-and-trash/

Leave a Reply

