Red Light Therapy….for Pain Relief and Anti-Aging

For those of you that want younger, more vibrant skin, reverse “Tanning” effects, stretch mark improvement, and pain relief, this is the treatment for you!!

“This treatment, developed by NASA and FDA approved, is called RED light therapy. RED light therapy is characterized by infrared light, which is a unique type of light that has a stronger wavelength than other types of light. This enables it to penetrate deeper into the skin and provide many therapeutic benefits including improvement in the skin’s appearance and structure as well as relief from pain.”

It has now been a month, since I started my Mon Amie, red light therapy sessions. I have to say, I have seen a difference in the firmness in my skin, all over my body! 🙂 My “Expression” marks are not as defined, neither are the little fine lines I was starting to see, noticeable anymore. Also I have pain in my ankle, due to a torn tendon. The red light therapy treatments have helped relieve some of  the pain, while I wait to receive my surgery. I’m very impressed!!

To find out more information, go to: http://www.redlighttherapyinc.com/. Also if you live in the Phoenix area, Celebrity Tanning has the Mon Amie red light therapy beds, at a great rate!! Check them out too: http://celebritytanning.com/index.shtml.

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated”!!

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

Leave a Reply

