I’m Still Heeerrree!! ;)

Hello Lovelies!! I know I’ve been gone for awhile, so I’m writing to say, “I’m Still Here”!! At the end of last year, I went through some hard times, with the death of two family members and some other unforeseen things. BUT, as we all know, everyone has hard times, whether you decide to go “Through” them it is what matters, or will you setup shop in that dark/hard place. Imma “SOLDIER”, so I came out!! God is still Good and He has so much for me to accomplish.

-UPDATES- 

Moving on, you may not have known, I move to Phoenix. I never thought I would be a West Coast Girl, but it’s growing on me. Also, I will be incorporating Brazen Sophistication, as a Fashion Consulting business, here in Phoenix. (SN: I am willing to travel, so keep me in mind for all your Fashion Consulting needs.) There are so many new and exciting things happening with Brazen Sophistication this year…. Stay tuned!!

Here is a list of my services (they are subject to change ;)):

SERVICE LIST

Fashion Boutique Visual Merchandising

 Fashion Consultant

–       Image Consulting and Makeover

–       Wardrobe & Style Analysis

–       Closet Analysis and Makeover

–       Color Analysis

–       Personal Shopper

Makeup Artist

–       Photo Shoots

–       Movies

–       TV

–       Special Events

 Marketing and Branding

–       Develop Strategic Plan to Deliver a Clear Message

  • Connect to Your Target Market
  • Motivate Your Client
  • Establish Credibility

–       Organize and Manage Field Marketing Initiatives

–       Promotional Modeling

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated!!”

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

Leave a Reply

