I Love My ZigZags!!

Last month I had the opportunity to be a Secret Shopper for Reebok. The Reebok Rep was so knowledgable and persuasive that she sold me on the ZigZags. I Looovve these shoes. I’m on my feet alot and like to work out, so my legs and feet ache sometimes(95% of the time lol) after a long day of activites. But with these shoes, they are truly like a “drink of water” for your feet.

I worked the Superbowl this year and was on my feet, running around the whole day (10+hrs). At the end of the day I was tired, but my feet and legs weren’t sore!

Check them out. I love them, I’m sure you will too!!

http://www.reebok.com/US/sport/zigtech-shoes

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated!!”

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

Leave a Reply

