HoodieBuddie and Their Betty White Collection

I was at the University of Colorado doing a promotion. While there, I seen this cute young Asian guy promoting this apparel line called, HoodieBuddie. It was interesting because it’s a hoodie that you can plug you’re mp3, ipod, or even your cell phone up to, the drawstrings are the headphones, AND it’s washable. So I decide to do alittle more research and found out that they have a Betty White collection!! Lol! That was too funny to me, because she is Too Much…Check out the video!

Also Check out their website. And if you have one let me know how you like it!

http://www.hoodiebuddie.com/index.php

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated”!!

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

2 comments

  1. That was so hilarious! I’ve never heard of HoodieBuddie before, but I’m glad I do now. I really want one now! The built-in headphones will definitely come in handy.

Leave a Reply

