Success/Failure: It’s Your Decision

Do you have a passion and yearning that comes from the inside of you, that won’t allow you to be content with your present circumstances? Then Success is calling your Name. People think that there is some magic method or that it’s only for a few selected individuals (smh)… I don’t believe that. I think successful people just are more persistant than the average person chooses to be. They dream BIGGER, work HARDER, and their TENACITY allows them to walk in what others only wish for. Success is a CHOICE followed by some ACTIONS.

Don’t believe ANYONE that tries to say you CAN’T do _______, or you CAN’T be _______! (You fill in the blanks) Jesus, YES, even Jesus wants you to be successful.

John 10:10 (AMP) ….I came that they may have and enjoy life, and have it in abundance (to the full, till it [a]overflows).

It’s  time for you to make a DECISION to be Successful and stick to it. And that’s my challenge for you.

As I continue on my Road to Success, I’ll give you updates on the way. And I want you to do the same. We can do this together. Not just to say,”We did it!” and show off our houses, cars, and clothes, but to make others lives better around us and pave the way for them.

I Will Do GREAT THINGS!! Love Yall!!

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated!”

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

2 comments

  1. Find more there:…

    Awesome site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get advice from other knowledgeable individuals that shar…

    • Thank you for stopping by my blog!! Unfortunately l don’t know of any forums that you could join. 😦 I sorry I couldn’t be of any help.

Leave a Reply

