Brow Arching…What do you like the Best: Threading, Waxing, or Tweezing?

Hey everyone! I got my brows threaded today and I’m not very satisfied with the results (Don’t pay attention to the bags under my eyes, I’ve had them since I was born, lol). I’m still trying to find a place or person, that does what you ask them to do and knows how to do it (just like with your hair)!

I want to know…

1. What arching technique do you prefer: Threading, Waxing, or Tweezing and Why?

2. Where do you go and/or who does them?

It doesn’t matter what city or state you live in, it will be nice to give that person a “Shout Out”, just because they do a Great job!! 😉

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated!!”

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

Leave a Reply

