The Caress Infusion Bar Tour (Caress is coming up!!)

I had a Great time this past weekend promoting Caress Body Washes on the Caress Infusion Bar Tour in Littleton, CO. While working with the product line, I really took a liken to them (especially the Tahitian Renewal). They really surprised me with their Lovely fragrances and how they really made a difference in how soft your skin felt!! I will be buying some! 😉 Along with “Fabulous”Products, I had a “Fabulous” staff to worked with! Shout outs to the Tour Managers Stephanie and Kim…Whoot Woo!! lol! (and all the other Brand Ambassadors).

For such a wonderful product line, they are very reasonably priced. So go to Wal-Mart, Target, and your other local retailers and pickup a bottle.

The Caress Infusion Bar Tour will be hitting TX, GA, and FL soon. Go to the site http://caressskin.com/ce/default.htm and see if it will be in your city! BTW, Julianne Hough is the Spokemodal for Caress’s New Whipped Souffle line. Check out the video below.

Until the next time my Lovelies stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated!”

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

Tour Managers Kim and Stephanie

Me being Creative!! 😉

Cheese!!

Some of  the other Brand Ambassadors.

The Caress Infusion Bar Display.

iPad setup to enter Sweepstakes.

One comment

  1. Shemmyla! It’s Kim! I totally didn’t know you blogged about your experience with us! I was looking around the internet for news writeups about the tour I could add to my LinkedIn profile!! Email me (KLP0822@aol.com), I may have an opportunity or two for you here in COlorado!

Leave a Reply

