Deep Sea Cosmetics

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

The Body salt scrub made of natural salts from the Dead Sea absorbed into a mix of luxurious aromatic oils. Gentle and reviving, the scrub exfoliates the top layer of dead skin cells, helping circulation and rejuvenating your skin. The abrasive action of the salt fights aging, by opening the pores and allowing them to breathe. A vigorous scrub not only softens, stimulates and cleans the skin but also makes it look lighter. The results are visible after first treatment.

I just bought the Energizing Dead Sea Body Salt Scrub at the Flatiron’s Mall in Broomfield, CO. I tried another Dead Sea product line, called Ahava, years ago when I bought it on my Israel trip (SN: It was as wonderful trip, it’s a Beautiful place)…and I Really liked their products! I heard this line is suppose to be better (we’ll see about that)! I just used it tonight, when I showered, and my skin feels Amazing! I’ll keep you posted on the long term results.

Chck out their website http://deepseacosmetics.com/index.php/ .

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated!”

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

Leave a Reply

