Bullfinch: The Newest Indian Virgin Remy Hair Manufacture/Distributor

This past weekend I worked with a company called Bullfinch at the Bronner Bros. Show. What impressed me most about this company was the owner, his name is Raghav Aggarwal. He is a Indian gentleman that lives in London (it was so humorous to me that he had a British accent) ;). Raghav is a straight forward, honest business man, that stands behind his product and only want to sell the Best to his customers.  His a company does the end to end manufacturing process from buying the highest quality 100% Remy, grade “A” hair from the famous hair temples of India, to distributing its final products from its headquarters in London, England.

The Bronner Bros. Convention was the “Premiere” of Bullfinch in the US. The product almost sold out completely. He left with 11 bags of hair and a huge amount of information on how his product will do in Atlanta and US market.

If you are a Salon owner, Distributor, or just like to purchase a lot of Virgin Remy Indian hair for yourself. Hit me up at sgreen@yourbslifestyle.com and I will be able to assist you. Or post your question and comments below.

Until the next time stay, ” Beautiful, Sassy and Sophisticated”!

Shemmyla Green aka Ms.Sophisticated

16 comments

    • Hello Raquel,
      I forwarded your infomation to the owner of the company. Hopefully you’ll hear from him soon! 🙂

  1. i would like to contact you for an incoming hairshow in senegal that you know .I bought hair from you and sell in senegal they loved it contact asap.or call me 404-218-9009

    • Glad you loved the hair!! I forwarded your infomation to the owner of the company. You can tlk to him more about it!:)

  2. Ive been searching for hair for myself and my clients. I would love 2 get more info about the comany & the product.

  3. Hi, i i am a salon owner and I was at the bronner brother hair show this weekend and I purchased some hair from you. I would like some more info on how to buy for myself and to buy wholesale.Please contact me. I would greatly appreciate it.

  4. Saw your product at the Bonner Brothers Hairshow In Atlanta. Was very impressed. I filled out a questionnaire there and to my surprise I received an e-mail acknowledging that you had received the form.As I said before Im very impressed with your product. I am a salon owner and would really like to introduce your product to my clients and other people in the Mississippi area. Please contact me via e-mail to discuss me distributing this products

  5. Hello, I’m a distributor in the Washington D.C area, and right now I’m doing samples to find the best indian remy hair to distribute. I have heard a lot of good feeback about you guys and would love to promote your products. Please contact me asap on how I can link up with the company to do business.

  6. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS
    feed to my Google account. I look forward to
    brand new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.

    Talk soon!

  7. Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I will return yet again since i have saved as a favorite
    it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be
    rich and continue to help others.

    • Thanks for stopping by my blog Sherry and thanks for the Wonderful feedback!! My mission is to encourage, empower, educate and uplift others, so your words meant a lot!! Thanks again!!

Leave a Reply

