Just Breathe

justbreathe

This Life can be crazy! One day you think you got it all together and everything’s going your way, and the next it’s as if someone throw a rock and shattered your Beautiful thought out “Window” (Plan for your life)! Thoughts go though your head, “How am I going to accomplish this and how can I overcome that!!” At this point, you need to step back and JUST BREATHE! I’m a Spiritual person and know that MY God didn’t just create me to Struggle. He has a Better plan for my life then I can ever imagine.  The things that we go through really do prepare us for the Great future we Will have, even though it’s hard to grasp that while you’re going through them! Here is a song I like to listen to when I’m in one of my moods!! I hope you enjoy it!!

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated!”

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

Leave a Reply

