Utopia for Your Curly Hair

header_image

Having curly hair has its pros and cons. When it’s healthy and you use a good product line, your hair is Beautiful and is easy to maintain. But when you don’t know how to deal with your curls, “It’s obvious to Everyone”! Curly hair seems to have a mind of its own and it can be Rebellious and Unruly (sounds like I’m talking about a child, doesn’t it)!!

While searching for products for my hair I came across a hair salon whose main focus is curly hair, it’s called Curltopia! After reading over the information on the website, I became excited and wanted to share it with everyone…Especially those with curly hair!

Curltopia is a place where it’s all about making peace with your hair. It’s a curl revolution led by girls who have fought their curls forever. They have products and services that will satisfy all of your natural hair needs! Their address is, 3150 Highlands Parkway, Suite 203, Smyrna, GA 30082, which is conveniently located right off of I-285 and South Cobb Drive (exit #15) just minutes outside the Atlanta metro area.

Go check it out! I am and I’ll let you know how the service goes!! If anyone knows of any other salons or products that cater to us curly hair folks, let me know!! Thanks!! J

Website: http://www.curltopia.com/shop/contactus.html

Phone: 770-434-5585

Until next time, stay “Beauty, Sassy and Sophisticated”!!

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

2 comments

  1. A friend at work hipped me to this salon a couple months ago. I haven’t made my way out there yet but she loves it. I did however try out the products they endorse on their website, Miss Jessie’s. Love it!!! The products really do what they claim to do and the website is full of video tutorials on
    how to use the products. http://www.missjessies.com. I don’t know why it took so long for me to find out about these products and this salon but I am glad I did. I will keep you posted on my visit.

Leave a Reply

