Imagine with ME!!

2008-maserati-gran-turismo-s-1BeBe-Kimono Sleeve Sweater Dress with Scarf, 69.50thigh-high-bootso_Gucci_Pappillon_black.JPG
img-thing-1

shell_silver_onyx_ring_Categoryimg-thing

Imagine with me for a moment. I’m very accomplished in my career; living in my 2 bedroom plus loft condo in the city. I just got back from Paris Fashion Week and I’m excited to go out with my friends for a night of good food, good fun and VIP access. I pull up to valet parking, at my Favorite spot in my Maserati GranTurismo, wearing a white kimono dress by Bebe, thigh high black leather boots by Stella McCartney and some BANGIN’ yet simple accessaries! Aaaaaawww, this is Very Small glimpse of my Future, what about yours???

Tell me a short story of a glimpse of your Future lifestyle! I know we all want to save the world, feed the hungry and adopt children that need  homes…that’s apart of my plan too, but let’s just have a moment for ourselves! I want to hear about that!!

I look forward to reading your stories, but until then stay,”Beautiful, Sassy and Sophisticated!”

Shemmyla Green aka Ms.Sophisticated

Leave a Reply

