Skin Care Products that give You “That Glow”!

Kits-Header-Saved-for-web

I always wanted my skin to have that healthy “Glow”. You all know what I’m talking about. Where you don’t have to wear any makeup and your skin looks smooth and silky. You just feel comfortable in your skin and not just comfortable, but beautiful and sexy!! I found a skin care line that does just that, it’s called CosMetix. I was introduced to this line while working for a Spa/Salon in the Atlanta area. The Account Rep gave me a Prep Kit and it did wonders for my skin.

CosMetix uses the finest natural ingredients, uniquely refined for maximum effectiveness, their products work with your skin to target the most troublesome skin conditions—from acne and rosacea to sun damage and hyperpigmentation—without the irritation or downtime of conventional treatments. Believing each condition to be unique, they have designed a holistic product line to address your individual concerns both from outside and within. This custom-fit approach has made CosMedix the choice of dermatologists, physicians and aestheticians the world over.

To receive more information or to purchase from this product line go to www.cosmedix.com.

I look forward to hearing your testimonials, but until then stay “Beautiful, Sassy and Sophisticated”!!

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

6 comments

  1. This sounds amazing!!! Does it really help bad skin? I am always looking for something new to try and have yet to find something i like! Please let me know. Im very interested!

    • Yes!! It’s amazing! I was also taking the Clarity suppliments. This has proprietary blend of detoxifying, cleansing and supportive herbs targets irritable, blemish-prone skin without the undesirable side effects associated with prescription treatments. Clarity works from within to calm and clarify impure skin and encourage healthy oil balance.

      The esteticians at the spa/salon I use to work for would recommend it often. And we received some amazing testimonials!! If you try it out, let me know your results!

    • Yes!! I have acne prone skin and it worked wonders for me!! If you go on the website, http://www.cosmedix.com, and go to the Skin Solutions tab, you will be able to can pick your skin type. After picking your skin type, it will give you a list of all the products that would be benefical for you.

      Let me know how it works out for you!!

Leave a Reply

