Facebook Friday Friends: Cornelius and Heather Lindsey

17 Sep

This week’s Facebook Friday Friend segment is focusing on those who are making an impact in the community and individuals lives. Cornelius and Heather Lindsey are a newlywed couple that attend my church. I don’t know them very well, but what I do know is that they’re setting a Great/Godly example and standard for dating and relationships with a “Rock Solid” foundation.

If you want a more meaningful relationship and you’re just tired of the games and frivolousness; you need to tune in to their tele-conference. It’s called “A Guide to Christian Dating”, and it’s every Sunday @ 8pm est time. The number is 641-715-3460, Access Code: 266274#. To catch up and listen to last Sunday’s message, use the same information provided above and hear the free playback.

Cornelius and Heather I wanted to tell you, that even though you don’t know me that well, I’m proud to be your Sister in Christ. I pray that God continues to Bless your relationship and ministry. And I look forward to seeing more Great things coming from “Team Lindsey”! Lol!! Love and God Bless

Until the next time stay, “Beautiful, Sassy, and Sophisticated!”

Shemmyla Green aka Ms. Sophisticated

3 Responses to “Facebook Friday Friends: Cornelius and Heather Lindsey”

  1. Cornelius Lindsey September 17, 2010 at 10:42 am #

    This is such an honor! My wife and I are pleased to serve people, and we only want what’s best for people. We live a truly blessed life, and we want nothing more for our friends to experience it as well. Ms. Sophisticated, thank you for joining forces with me and my wife to get the Word out there. We are committed to establishing an army of young, sexy and intelligent believers in Christ to stand up to this world and the establishment. This is an all-out war, and we are pleased to have you in our company. Consider yourself apart of the family! Thank you again for the shout-out!

    • BrazenSophistication September 17, 2010 at 10:56 am #

      You are Most Welcome. The pleasure is all mine. It inspires me to see young couples that are “In Love” with the Lord and are committed to living life by His standards. I sincerely pray that God will continue to bless you and your wife in all of your endeavors!

  2. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve be aware your stuff prior to and you are simply too great. I actually like what you have got here, really like what you are saying and the best way during which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to learn much more from you. This is really a wonderful site.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

